1st Symphony Concert I

Cornelius Meister

Brahms Cycle Part I
Johannes Brahms Sinfonie Nr. 2 D-Dur op. 73
Johannes Brahms Sinfonie Nr. 4 e-Moll op. 98
Enjoy all four Brahms symphonies on 22 and 23 November and receive a 20% discount for the purchase of tickets for the second concert within the 1st Symphony Concert’s Brahms Cycle.
Subscription holders are given a pre-emptive right as well as a 20% discount on the ticket purchase of the respective second concert.